Staff Members
Sn Name Designation Telephone Mobile Email
1. Deputy Secretary 07552704103 9109919092
2. Sh. Mahesh Assudani Section Officer 07552704134 9630616879 massudani@psscive.ac.in
3. Sh. Anil Hirau Section Officer 07552704155 9200021007 ahirau@psscive.ac.in
4. Sh. Dushyant Sharma Senior Accountant 07552704162 9999570877 dsharma@psscive.ac.in
5. Sh.Praveen Katolkar Personal Assistant 07552704107 9424410360 pkatolkar@psscive.ac.in
6. Sh. Ram Bahadur Kushwaha Junior Accountant 07552704109 9826738370 rbkhushwaha@psscive.ac.in
7. Sh.Vijay Vyas Comp. Optr.Gr. II 07552704102 9425372282 vvyas@psscive.ac.in
8. Sh.Durgesh Satankar Comp. Optr.Gr. II 07552704139 9826521553 dsatankar@psscive.ac.in
9. Sh.Vinod Kumar Soni Comp. Optr.Gr. II 07552704164 9424413801 vksoni@psscive.ac.in
10. Sh.J.M.Wallace Comp. Optr.Gr. II 07552704147 9630066777 jmwallace@psscive.ac.in
11. Sh.Jivan B.Koli Comp. Optr.Gr. II 0 7552704135 8109242886 jbkoli@psscive.ac.in
12. Mrs.Manisha Katolkar Stenographer Gr.II 07552704129 9407278737 mpkatolkar@psscive.ac.in
13. Sh.K.L.V.S.V.C.Rao Comp.Optr.Gr.III 07552704109 9754560878 kcrao@psscive.ac.in
14. Sh.Akhilesh Kashiv Comp.Optr.Gr.III 07552704128 9669220172 akashiv@psscive.ac.in
15. Smt.Sangeeta Sortey Comp.Optr.Gr.III 07552704137 9425392964 ssortey@psscive.ac.in
16. Smt. Sunita Koli Comp.Optr.Gr.III 07552704143 9827738562 skoli@psscive.ac.in
17. Smt. Mamta Varshney U.D.C 07552704142 9617789239 mvarshney@psscive.ac.in
18. Ms. Rajani Balwani U.D.C 07552704102 9039788457 rbalwani@psscive.ac.in
19. Smt. Mamta Srivastava EPABX Operator 07552704125 9926884407 msrivastava@psscive.ac.in
20. Sh. Shyam Basu L.D.C. 07552704112 0755-2704112 sbasu@psscive.ac.in
21. Ms.Aparna Vyas Library Clerk 07552704141 9406542446 avyas@psscive.ac.in
22. Sh. Bhola Prasad L.D.C 07552704133 9179110545 bprasad@psscive.ac.in
23. Sh. Vijay Katole Driver 07552704112 09424407580 vkatole@psscive.ac.in
24. Sh. Babulal Malviya Driver 07552704102 8109215423 bmalviya@psscive.ac.in
25. Sh. Sandip Chanda Gestetner Optr. 07552704112 9993323481 schanda@psscive.ac.in
26. Sh. Subodh Undirwade MTS 07552704122 0755-2704122 sundirwade@psscive.ac.in
27. Sh.G.Sunder Nath MTS 07552704112 0755-2704112 gsnath@psscive.ac.in
28. Sh. Kamlesh Ahirwar MTS 07552704102 0755-2704102 kahirwar@psscive.ac.in
29. Smt. D. Vimala MTS 07552704141 0755-2704141 dvimla@psscive.ac.in